Conway Area Lions Club
Lions District 44H



NH Lions
Conway, New Hampshire
P.O. Box 168
Conway, NH  03818


Home Welcome About Us Noteworthy Events Photo Gallery Members Contact Us


(Photo Gallery Archive - 2015)

Photo Gallery Archive - 2016


Select Picture Series
 
    Check Presentation to The Gibson Center in North Conway
Monday - December 14, 2015
Free Turkey Dinner for Seniors
at Gibson Center

Sunday - December 04, 2016
Lions Volunteers at Journey to the North Pole
Saturday, December 03, 2016
Lions Club Pancake Breakfast
Saturday, November 19, 2016
Check presentation to Miranda Center
Friday, October 07, 2016
October Meeting with District Governor Al Goldstein & Cabinet Secretary Treasurer Bob Gustafson, at Induction of 2 New Members
October 05, 2016
Centennial Bus Tour - Manchester
Tuesday, 09-27-2016
Camp Pride Picnic
Sunday, 09-25-2016
Check presentation to Laura Foundation
Thursday, September 22, 2016
1st Annual Kayak and Canoe Race
Saturday, September 10, 2016
2nd Annual Kayak Raffle Drawing at Badger Realty
Saturday, September 03, 2016
August Social
Thursday, August 18, 2016
Kayak Raffle Ticket Sales at Arts in the Park
Saturday, August 08, 2016

Check presentation to North Country Cares
Tuesday, August 02, 2016

Check presentation to Conway Police,
for active shooter training equipment.
Wednesday, 07-20-2016

Installation of New Officers
at the Muddy Moose

Thursday, June 17, 2016

Celebrity Bartender Fund Raiser at
Tuckerman's Tavern

Saturday, May 19, 2016

Conway Area Lions Club 1st Anniversary
at Tuckerman's Tavern

Saturday, March 05, 2016

Pancake Breakfast & Bake Sale
at Conway Fire Department
Sunday, January 17, 2016
Tom Brady Patriots Jersey to be raffled
Sunday - January 03, 2016
 



Check Presentation to The Gibson Center in North Conway
Monday, December 14, 2015

Top of Page


Lions Volunteers at Journey to the North Pole
Saturday, December 03, 2016

Top of Page


Lions Club Pancake Breakfast
Saturday, Nov 19, 2015
at the new North Conway Community Center
Proceeds to Benefit Starting Point
(Services for Victims of Domestic and Sexual Violence)
















Top of Page


Check presentation to Miranda Center for Diabetes & Endocrinology - Friday, 10-07-2016.
Proceeds from our 2nd Annual Kayak Raffle.


Top of Page


October Meeting with District Governor Al Goldstein & Cabinet Secretary Treasurer Bob Gustafson, at Induction of 2 New Members;
Charter Member, Christopher Weiss & New Member, Kathy Almonte.
October 05, 2016


 



Top of Page



International President Bob Corlew
Centennial Bus tour through Manchester
Tuesday, 09-27-2016



Top of Page


Camp Pride Picnic
Sunday, 09-25-2016

Top of Page


Amy Mahoney of the The Laura Foundation for Autism & Epilepsy accepting a check from proceeds resulting from the
Conway Area Lions Club 1st Annual "Kayak and Canoe Race"
September Social: Thursday - 09-22-2016


Top of Page


2nd Annual Kayak Raffle Drawing at Badger Realty
Saturday, September 03, 2016

Ralph Cronin from Badger Realty draws the winning ticket.

Bill & Ashley Smith from Baltimore & Ossipee were the lucky winners.

Top of Page



August Social: Thu - 08-18-2016
Attended Annie Warbucks, at Arts in Motion, to see fellow Lion, Charlie, in his performance as FDR.  (KL Bob also attended).



Top of Page


Kayak Raffle Ticket Sales at Arts in the Park
Saturday, August 08, 2016

Top of Page


Conway Area Lions Jay & Noreen Bisio present check to
Emily Smith-Mossman of North Country Cares
08-02-2016

Top of Page


Conway Area Lions present a check to Conway Police,
for "active shooter" training equipment.
07-20-2016

Top of Page



Installation of New Officers & Awards
Thursday, 06-17-2016


Top of Page


Celebrity Bartender Fund Raiser at Tuckerman's Tavern
Saturday, 05-19-2016

Top of Page


The Conway Area Lions Club celebrated their 1st Anniversary at Tuckerman's Tavern
Saturday, 03-05-2016

We installed our 2 newest lions - Paula and Gary McNiff.

Top of Page


Pancake Breakfast & Bake Sale at Conway Fire Department
Sunday, January 17, 2016

Top of Page


Tom Brady Patriots Jersey (Size 52 (XL)) to be raffled
Sunday - January 03, 2016

Steve Dolan was the winner of the Tom Brady Patriots Jersey Raffle


Top of Page

 

 

 

Copyright 2017 [Conway Area Lions Club]. All rights reserved.
Revised: April 12, 2017